Heal

Heal's support application

Application withdrawn. Too much staff already.

Username:

Heal

Time Played (full screen picture):

2 days - 6 hours

https://gyazo.com/bb0df6b758ca7076cbb5b5b109f8ca4b

Timezone:

UK time. (GMT)

Any outstanding infractions on your account?:

No.

How many hours are you able to do(day/week)?:  

I play some pretty erious hours. I go to university for 12 hours a week, and work 3 days a week too; but my job isn't demanding as it's my parents shop which I work at part time and play the server while i'm there. This is for  some extra money while i'm a student.

Any past experiences?:

I owned my own RSPS which was a 718 RSPS called Gamblerscape. I had 20 active players at all times and the server ran pretty smoothly. At the time I was at sixth form full time as well as a 24 hour contract job so my commitments to the server weren't as good as they could be hense why I decided to shut down. My co-owner and fellow-coder went behind my back and took a $100 donation directly to his paypal when all donations were used to put back into the server, so I didn't have anybody else to rely upon to run the server while I couldn't.

I've played runescape since 2006 so played many RSPS' inbetween then and now, so have been staff on too many to name. One of the big names I can mention is Project RS2006 which was 1,000+ playes online at all times. This was an oldschool server 317 which proceeded 2006scape when they shut down. This was a huge project, and I was very proud to be staff at the time.

Do you have Skype?:

I do but I prefer to use discord.

What is your strongest and weakest trait (personality)?:

My strongest trait, i'd say, would be my confidence and determination to succeed. My weakest trait would also be my determination at times; as I tend to beat myself up and get upset when I can't/struggle to achieve what I set out to do.

Strength: