Sign in to follow this  
retch

Retch Staff Application

Username: Retch

Time Played (full screen picture):2czad1e.png

Timezone: (UTC-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada) I live in Florida

Any outstanding infractions on your account?: NO, Never

How many hours are you able to do(day/week)?:  4-5 hours a day, and at least 5-6 days a week if not all 7

Any past experiences?: Yes i have been staff before on 3 different servers. I was  mod, And admin on 1, as well as and forum staff on 1 for a short period of time.also i am in customer service for a living so helping people is what i do (:

Do you have Skype?: yes, I have staff members added as well

What is your strongest and weakest trait (personality)?:

Strength: Like i said earlier i help people for a living. it something that i really enjoy and get a lot of satisfaction from. It is also something that i take a lot of pride in, because at times dealing with people can be quite frustrating. so i take  pride in being able to help a customer while being calm in relaxed when other would be screaming their head off. its just something i'm used to dealing with.

Weakness: At times, I get a little rowdy with the boys and act a little immature. But then Again what man doesn't?

What makes you think you'd be a good asset for us?: Above anything else i really enjoy helping others. I consider myself a leader not only at work but also in my community. I have been told many times that i am a very kind and happy person, always putting others needs in front of my own, Even when i don't have to. its just something that brings me a lot of joy and satisfaction. I also want to make this server the best that it can be. I think this server has way too much potential to not have 100+ players online at all times. Id be willing to do what ever i have to, to make that happen.

What five qualities do YOU think are necessary for support?: