Falcon

Falcon's Staff Application

Username: Falcon

Time Played (full screen picture):

dd489b5a08f9d6dcf943603849ff9c56.png.9af817c75fcf4fd93cc122914be915d3.png

Timezone: Central Standard Time (GMT - 5)

Any outstanding infractions on your account?: Negative

How many hours are you able to do(day/week)?:  8 Hours a Day / 40 Hours a week

Any past experiences?: Plenty of Support and Moderator experience across other RSPS's and even other games like SantosRP on GMOD which was pretty popular which I was an administrator on, and games like Arma III on Life Roleplay communities where players end up requesting staff every 5 - 10 minutes due to a rule break ingame.

Do you have Skype?:  I have Skype and Discord and TS3

What is your strongest and weakest trait (personality)?: My strongest trait would have to be my maturity, it really helps with all of my other strong traits. My weakest trait would have to be my emotions towards people in real life which doesn't really affect anything ingame or over forums.

Strength: I always have enjoyed helping people since I learn things so quick. I did it all through school helping classmates understand formulas and such.

Weakness:  I feel sometimes that I am perhaps to charitable, I can definitely tell from my real life financial situation, I have been to charitable towards others in my life and now I am left with virtually nothing.

What makes you think you'd be a good asset for us?: Well, I have been addicted to this server for a few days now and have put in some serious hours every day, and atleast %50 of the time that I am online, there are 15+ players and no staff online and I would like to change that. I already know quite a bit about the server and am learning more every hour I spend on it and would love to be the one helping at night when no one else is. Even though I can also help when there is other staff online.

What five qualities do YOU think are necessary for support?: